2021 Officers

NCRS St. Louis Officers

2021 Officers

 

Chair

Joan Burnett

636-462-4401

joanieburnett@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Open

 

 

Secretary

Bill Mulder

513-305-8949

billMulder123@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kay Augustus

636-462-4401

63forme@centurytel.net

Board Member

Frank Bloemke

314-962-0580

ekmeolb@gmail.com

Board Member

Mike Hanley

636-625-8480

mhanley@centurytel.net

Board Member

Dennis Hardesty

618-344-0021

dhardesty67@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair

Allen Kleinhenz

636-696-9753

ackleinhenz@gmail.com

Judging Chair

Kelly Waite

636-284-0500

kellywaite@att.net

Events Chair

Dave Buescher

618-692-0679

dbuescher1@gmail.com

Membership

Jim Sahrmann

314-393-7338

jim.sahrmann@geco.com

Charity Chair

Carol Kleinhenz

636-293-8367

ackleinhenz@gmail.com

Webmaster

Joe Raine

314-799-7513

j.r.raine@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

John Foster

314-277-2204

foster.johnfjr@gmail.com