NCRS - Great friends, great cars

 Home | Contacts | Events | Calendar | Newsletters  | Membership | Classified | Links

2017 Officers

 

Chair

John Foster

foster.johnfjr@gmail.com

636-530-9812

Vice-Chair

Mark Kessinger

markek5@gmail.com

314-341-5664

Secretary

Bill Mulder

billMulder123@gmail.com

513-305-8949

Treasurer

Joan Burnett

joanieburnett@gmail.com

636-462-4401

Judging Chair

Mike Hanley

mhanley@centurytel.net

636-625-8480

Events Chair

Dave Buescher

dbuescher1@gmail.com

618-692-0679

Board Member  1st Year

Bill Mulder

billMulder123@gmail.com

513-305-8949

Board Member  2nd Year

Kelly Waite

kswaite@sbcglobal.net

636-284-0500

 

Board Member  3rd Year

Denny Marshall

dcorvettekid@charter.net

314-458-8019

Newsletter Editor

Joe Raine

j.r.raine@gmail.com

314-799-7513

Membership Co-Chair

Greg Simon

gsimon767@sbcglobal.net

636-262-9911

Membership Co-Chair

Jeff Peters

jeff295@sbcglobal.net

314-809-8343

 

       

 

 

Members:  Click here to send in your email address (changes and new).